I believe in CPR/AED. Be prepared to save a life.

Video made for the Sudden Cardiac Foundation.

I BELIEVE in one God because I have faith. He saved my life after my sudden cardiac arrest during a summer camp. He kept me alive to share this message. I BELIEVE in one Lord, Jesus Christ, who was with me in intensive care when I was fighting for my life. I BELIEVE in the Holy Spirit, who gave strength to the Scout leaders who applied CPR on me for 45 minutes, and to the person who shocked me 5 times with the AED of the Boy Scouts Camp. I BELIEVE in the Holy Spirit, who gave calm to my wife who laid hands on me. She was praying there all the time. I BELIEVE in my Church, my children, my family, my friends, and my community who prayed for my healing.  Because I BELIEVE, I thank you all.

Author: joselepervanche

Professor of Management & Information Technology