Jack Sears – Over the Edge NFC

See on Scoop.itScouting Adventures

My Fourth Time!

It is my pleasure to serve as the Scout Executive of the North Florida Council, Boy Scouts of America. I see each and every day how the Scout Oath and Law is taught by caring & dedicated volunteers and demonstrated by the Scouts themselves. Please support Scouting as I take one for the team once again and “GO OVER THE EDGE!” Many have asked if I have had my head examined that I would put myself into such risk. I have always welcomed risk and when I know that Scouting will benefit from this activity- it juices me even more! Your contribution helps many young people. Thanks for helping and thanks for feeding my adrenaline habit!

Dr. Jose Lepervanche Net‘s insight:

#NFCScouting

See on www.overtheedge-nfc.com

Author: joselepervanche

Professor of Management & Information Technology

Leave a Reply

